Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thank You from Weathersfield School


Thank you so much!

Special thanks for passing the school budget on Tuesday. 

A fond farewell and sincere thank you to Nate McKeen and Amy Hill for their many years of devoted service as WS and WSESU School Board Members! 

They are both hard working, dedicated, and very student-centered. 

Their expertise will be greatly missed. 

Welcome to Sean Whalen and Laura McNaughton, recently elected WS School Board Members. 

We are delighted to have you with us!

No comments:

Post a Comment